Amaju Pinnick wins NFF election in a landslide


The incumbent Nigeria Football Federation president, Amaju Pinnick has been re-elected for a second term in office.

According the Twitter handle of the NFF, Pinnick won the election by 34 votes.

Other contestants, Aminu Maigari got 8 votes, Taiwo Ogunjobi got two votes while Okoye got zero votes.